Golden Residence Hotel Funchal Madeira

Coordonnées GPS: Latitude 32°38'11.39"N Longitude 16°56'47.99"W


Non seulement le Golden Residence Hotel bénéficie de la météo exceptionnelle de la côte sud de Madère, mais il est également situé dans l’une des zones les plus chaudes de cette île subtropicale. Les plantations de bananes le prouvent, puisqu’elles ne sont présentes que dans les lieux les plus chauds.

Le Golden Residence Hotel se trouve entre la Praia Formosa (la plus longue plage de Madère) et la promenade, un long sentier agréable en bord de mer avec des restaurants et une exposition publique des magnifiques fleurs pour lesquelles Madère est si renommée.

Funchal est la capitale de Madère. On y trouve de jolis jardins municipaux très bien entretenus, des boutiques (régionales et internationales), cafés, restaurants, musées et un tas de lieux pour apprécier une agréable balade en front de mer. À seulement 300 mètres de l’entrée de l’hôtel, il y a un centre commercial moderne à ciel ouvert avec de nombreux magasins internationaux, restaurants et un grand supermarché où vous pourrez acheter de nombreux produits frais locaux.

Le lieu est calme, mais il offre cependant de nombreux endroits intéressants aux alentours, comme des bars et restaurants. La Doca do Cavacas, un agréable coin de baignade avec des piscines naturelles, est également à 2 minutes.

 
Consultez les prix et réservez en ligne
WIFI
Réservation
Arrivée:
Personnes:
Chambres:
Nuits:
EnglishPortugueseGermanSpanishFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorwaySwedishNederlands
Reisende SEHR GUT
  • location_01.jpg
  • location_02.jpg
  • location_03.jpg
  • location_04.jpg
  • location_05.jpg
  • location_06.jpg



Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Golden Residence Hotel Funchal Madeira

GPS Coordinates: Latitude 32°38'11.39"N Longitude 16°56'47.99"W

The outstanding weather of the south coast of Madeira is further enhanced by the special location of the Golden Residence Hotel in one of the warmest points of this subtropical island; the banana plantations bear witness to this as that can only be found in the warmest areas.

The Golden Residence Hotel is set between Praia Formosa (Madeiras longest beach) and the Promenade, a long and pleasant seaside walk to the Lido sprinkled with restaurants and a public display of the fantastic flowers Madeira is well known for.

Funchal is the capital of Madeira where you can find lovely and carefully tended for municipal gardens, shops (regional and international), cafés, restaurants, museums and plenty of areas to just enjoy a pleasant walk on the waterfront. Just 300 meters away from the Hotel’s entrance there is a modern open-air commercial centre with many international shops, restaurants and a large supermarket offering plenty of regional fresh products.

The location is peaceful yet with plenty of places to go in the surrounding area such as bars and restaurants.  The Doca do Cavacas, a lovely swimming area with natural rock pools is also 2 minutes away.

 
Check rates & book online here
WIFI
Quickbooker
Arrival:
Persons:
Rooms:
Nights:
EnglishPortugueseGermanSpanishFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorwaySwedishNederlands
Reisende SEHR GUT
  • location_01.jpg
  • location_02.jpg
  • location_03.jpg
  • location_04.jpg
  • location_05.jpg
  • location_06.jpg



We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.